images/banner_contact.jpg
 
Speedimpex USA
New York (Headquarters) Office:
30-10 Review Avenue
Long Island City
New York , 11101.
Tel: +1-718-392-7477
Fax: +1-718-361-0815
infony@speedimpex.com
Chicago Office:
836 Foster Ave.
Bensenville, IL 60106.
Tel: +1-847-640-9913
Fax: +1-847-640-9916
infoch@speedimpex.com
Los Angeles Office:
625 South Hindry Avenue
Inglewood , CA 90301.
Tel: +1-310-410-1015
Fax: +1-310-216-2859
infola@speedimpex.com
San Francisco Office:
483 Victory Avenue
South San Francisco, CA 94080.
Tel: +1-650-583-2058
Fax: +1-650-583-1088
infosf@speedimpex.com

 
 
Key Services
Name Function Email
Maria Marzella Subscriptions / Fulfillment subscriptions@speedimpex.com
Maria Damiani New Accounts (Retail / Wholesale) mdamiani@speedimpex.com
Maria Damiani Promotions mdamiani@speedimpex.com
Greg Allen Publisher Services / New Publishers gallen@speedimpex.com
Maryanne Napoli Direct Branded Customers mnapoli@speedimpexdirect.com
 
Account Maintenance/Order Changes
Name Function Email
Maria Damiani Senior Account Executive mdamiani@speedimpex.com
Francesca Asaro Senior Account Manager fasaro@speedimpex.com
Jennifer DiMaggio Account Executive jdimaggio@speedimpex.com
 
Branch Managers
Name Function Email
Greg Allen Branch Manager - Chicago gallen@speedimpex.com
Jay Pandya Branch Manager - Los Angeles jpandya@speedimpex.com
Adriana Azar Branch Manager - San Francisco aazar@speedimpex.com
 
Accounting
Name Function Email
Matthew Iuculano Accounts Receivable miuculano@speedimpex.com
Kumarie Rampersaud Accounts Payable krampersaud@speedimpex.com
 
Name Function Email
Stefano Sciubba CEO - President  
Pedro Pena Comptroller ppena@speedimpex.com
Joe Piro Operations / Logistics jpiro@speedimpex.com